Contact us

World Sales and Acquisitions

Adeline FONTAN TESSAUR
Director - Co-founder
adeline@elledriver.eu

Alexis REYBET-DEGAT
Sales & Acquisitions
alexis@elledriver.eu

Semira HEDAYATI
Festivals & Sales
semira@elledriver.eu

Romain RANCUREL
Marketing & Sales Admin.
romain@elledriver.eu

 

Legal

Victoria GANSO
vganso@wildbunch.eu

Capucine GERARD
cgerard@wildbunch.eu

Melany DEBRUSSE
mdebrusse@wildbunch.eu

Accounting

Benoit CHEDEAU
accounting@elledriver.eu

Kevin MURPHY
accounting@elledriver.eu

Tristan PELLAROQUE
accounting@elledriver.eu

Béatrix LECURU
accounting@elledriver.eu

Servicing / Producers

Ciaran REYNOLDS
+ 44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
ciaran@bluelight.co.uk

Servicing / Distributors

Kevan WILKINSON
+ 44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
kevan@bluelight.co.uk

Ciaran REYNOLDS
+44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
ciaran@bluelight.co.uk

Imane LAMIME
+44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
imane@bluelight.co.uk