Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact us

World Sales and Acquisitions

Adeline FONTAN TESSAUR
Director - Co-founder
adeline@elledriver.eu

 

Alexis REYBET-DEGAT
Sales & Acquisitions
alexis@elledriver.eu

 

Romain RANCUREL
Marketing & Business Affairs
romain@elledriver.eu

 

Nicolas GODEAU-ESWAY
Festivals & Talents
nicolas@elledriver.eu

 

Malena PELLION
Acquisitions
acquisitions@elledriver.eu

 

Legal

Victoria GANSO
vganso@wildbunch.eu

Capucine GERARD
cgerard@wildbunch.eu

Ellen SUEUR
esueur@wildbunch.eu

Accounting

Benoit CHEDEAU
bchedeau@wildbunch.eu

Kevin MURPHY
kmurphy@wildbunch.eu

Tristan PELLAROQUE
tpellaroque@wildbunch.eu

Hugo GUY
hguy@wildbunch.eu

Servicing / Producers

Imane LAMIME
+ 44 20 7792 9791 (ext 4)
imane@bluelight.co.uk

Servicing / Distributors

 

Ciaran REYNOLDS
+44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
ciaran@bluelight.co.uk

Imane LAMIME
+44 20 7792 9791 (ext 1)
imane@bluelight.co.uk